Date: August, 2018

LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2018 - 2019 STUDENT PROMOTIONS COMMITTEE (L3/L4)

Mark Townsend, MD (Chair)

Psychiatry

David Smith, MD

Radiology

Pam Wiseman, MD

Family Medicine

N Jain, MD; F Lopez, MD; Z Ali, MD

Amy Prudhomme DO; Jessica Esteve MD

Pediatrics

Oh/Cyn

Jaime Alleyn, MD Ob/Gyn P. Greiffenstein, MD; Jeff Barton, MD Surgery

Justin Meunier, MD Emergency Medicine

Amy Voigt, MD

Erin Capone, MD

Jason Wilson, MD

Harold (Tony) Fusilier, MD

Laura Hetzler, MD

Neurology

Urology

ENT

Jennifer Hart, MD* Faculty Assembly

Cathy Lazarus, MD Dean's Office Student Affairs ex officio Robert Maupin, MD Dean's Office Diversity/Inclusion ex officio Robin English, MD Dean's Office Academic Affairs ex officio Cacky Hebert, MD Dean's Office Academic Affairs ex officio

^{*}Faculty Assembly Delegate